Overview - Dance Festival Hebden Bridge News Blog 2017

SEPTEMBER 2017 Date
NEW web site launch! 0 0 21. Sep, 2017
AUGUST 2017 Date
HBdanceF: August / Sept Meetings & Update 0 0 30. Aug, 2017
A Personal Note from the Festival Chair 0 1 12. Aug, 2017
JUNE 2017 Date
Entries to our Dance Programme 2017 0 0 13. Jun, 2017
MAY 2017 Date
Wed 7 June next committee meeting, 7:30pm @ Nutclough Studio 0 0 18. May, 2017
Dance Sunday @ Folk Roots 14 May 0 0 8. May, 2017
APRIL 2017 Date
1st Hebden Bridge Dance Festival AGM Wed 3 May 7:15pm 0 0 20. Apr, 2017
MARCH 2017 Date
Wed 12 April next HBdanceF meeting 7:30pm 0 0 22. Mar, 2017
We've got a grant! Press Release 3rd March 2017 0 0 2. Mar, 2017
FEBRUARY 2017 Date
Next public HBdanceF team meeting: Wed 22 March 7:30pm 0 0 22. Feb, 2017
JANUARY 2017 Date
2nd HBdanceF team meeting MONday 20 Feb 0 0 28. Jan, 2017
DECEMBER 2016 Date
Friday 20 Jan 2017, 3:15pm 1st public organisation meeting 0 0 16. Dec, 2016
Informal HBdanceF Activists Meeting Fri 16 Dec 3:15pm 0 0 15. Dec, 2016
NOVEMBER 2016 Date
November Press Release after the 1st Hebden Bridge Dance Festival 0 0 15. Nov, 2016
OCTOBER 2016 Date
Updates: FULL dance workshops, t-shirts & info hub 0 0 5. Oct, 2016
Hebden Bridge Dance Festival news from 1st of October 0 0 2. Oct, 2016
SEPTEMBER 2016 Date
Print Programmes are out from Wednesday 14th Sept! 0 0 14. Sep, 2016
Press Release: Hebden Bridge Dance Festival needs 20 volunteers 0 0 8. Sep, 2016
AUGUST 2016 Date
Next public meetings: Monday 12 Sept. 3:30pm 0 0 30. Aug, 2016
August News @ HBdanceF: On-line bookings Active 0 0 11. Aug, 2016
JULY 2016 Date
Fri 19 August 8pm: Benefit Disco World Music @ The Trades Club 0 0 30. Jul, 2016
Latest NEWS about the 1st Hebden Bridge Dance Festival 1 2 23. Jul, 2016
Deadline & Invitation to our next public meeting Wed 20 July 7:30pm 0 0 12. Jul, 2016
Why Don't Dance Leaders Reply & Confirm Their Contribution? 0 0 5. Jul, 2016
Photo 0 1 3. Jul, 2016
JUNE 2016 Date
Dance Festival NEWS after our meting on 22 June: 0 0 25. Jun, 2016
Wed 22 June 7:30pm public organisers meeting 0 0 21. Jun, 2016